Pinterest Love

pinterest picture2

 

Sadly I haven’t had much time to devote to my “Pinterest obsession” this past week, so I pulled from a few things that I have done in the recent past that haven’t made it to this page yet.

Amazing Chicken Parmesan Meatballs

Amazing Chicken Parm Meatballs - Click for Recipe

Well, I can’t say they were amazing, but we did enjoy them. If I find another great sale on ground chicken then we will probably make these again.

Saltine Toffee

Saltine Toffee: I have to make this

Admittedly, the first time I made these- I bombed them. I only had club crackers- and they really do need saltine crackers. I have had them twice since then and they are really good. And with only 4 ingredients- they come together super quick. They would be really great if you need a last minute dessert.

Mason jar cupcakes

mason-cupcake-candy-jar-craft-copy

This was a cute little project that we did for Zoe’s birthday. It was a little messy but turned out cute. That frosting on top…it’s caulking! This site has lot’s a cute little fun crafts using mason jars.

Here is the cupcake craft in action.

cupcake craft

cupcake jar

Have you tried anything great off of Pinterest this week?

Leave a Reply

