This day forward

I Angela, Take you Steven to be my wedded husband. With deepest joy I come into my new life with you

Meet the parents

As you have pledged to me your life and love, so I too happily give you my life, and  in confidence submit myself to your headship as to the Lord.

engaged

As is the church in her relationship to Christ, so I will be to you.

shower

I will live first unto our God and then unto you, loving you, caring for you and ever seeking to please you.

outside wedding photo

Through the pressures of the present and the uncertainties of the future, I promise to be faithful to you. God has prepared me for you and so I will ever strengthen, help, comfort, and encourage you.

stevenandme

I pledge to show to you the same kind of love as Christ showed the Church when He died for her, and to love you as a part of myself because in His sight we shall be one.

Happy Anniversary to the love of my life.

Steven

One Response

  1. What a beautiful tribute you have shared. We witness your unconditional love for each other and those you love. Thanks for all you do and are.

Leave a Reply

