Pinterest… my new time waster

If you have been around the web for any length of time lately you surely would have come across Pinterest. It’s my new obsession. It will probably be yet another excuse to keep me from blogging, and housekeeping, schooling, bathing… (just kidding)  If you have never checked it out, you can click on my link  and see why I have become so obsessed. Pinterest does exactly what I have been trying to do on my own for years in a very easy compact way. It takes all of the wonderful ideas I find across the web and puts them in neat categories that I can easily reference. Plus I get to see what my other friends on Pinterest are up to and borrow from their genious ideas. So if you don’t have an account, please make one and follow me so I can follow you back and glean from all the wonderful ideas you find. I am working my way through every recipe that I have placed in my board and so far I have not been disappointed.

Who knows, maybe it will give me something more to talk about on this blog… because lately I’m seriously lacking in original thought.

Leave a Reply

