Movie Review Monday

One of my favorite blogs Passionate Homemaking introduced me to this movie site called Puritan Picks. It is exactly what I have been looking for! It is set up just like Netflix or Blockbuster, where you pay a monthly/or yearly fee and you choose movies you want to watch and they send them to you in the mail. Their membership starts at $4.99 a month. I love it because you can be sure that all the movies you choose are going to be family friendly and encouraging. I’mvery excited about this. I browsed through thier library, and although their selection isn’t huge like Netflix, it’s still impressive. If you get a chance to check it out, I think you will be impressed too.

Leave a Reply

