Movie Review Monday

I haven’t forgotten about my movie review Monday posts, I just haven’t watched anything noteworthy lately. Although I have a few movies in our Netflix queue coming up that I’m looking forward to seeing. Because I’m married to a man who loves movies more than I do, and because we are cheap frugal, we only get one movie at a time so I have to share in our movie choices. I’m usually not that interested in shoot ’em up, suspenseful, end of the world kind of movies, and he’s not that into emotional, sappy kind of movies. So depending on who gets to the Netflix queue first, one or the other of us gets stuck watching something they would rather not 🙂

Leave a Reply

