First Day of School

I know, we are long past the first day of school, but since I’m so behind on this blog as well as most things in my life, I thought I would start there. We are into our second year of homeschooling and so far things have gone really great. I didn’t have the emotional break down at the beginning of this year, like I had last year. Zoe is in first grade this year and I am working on Pre-K stuff with Zack. I try and throw in a few things with Olivia, but she really only likes the art stuff.

One Response

  1. Good for you- I might have to get some tips some time. I am trying to do school with Lucy. We are basically working on reading and Math.

Leave a Reply

