Little man

I was sitting down reading a book- an actual book for me- today and Zack was sitting in front of me playing with his potato head and wearing this silly paper mask. I was overtaken with a mommy moment of how sweet he can be sometimes. I just love having this little boy in my life. Almost everyday he makes me smile with some crazy new thing he has learned or new phrase he has picked up on. There is just something about little boys that I think is so endearing. Of course my girls are sweet, and of course I love them just as much, but I can’t imagine life without this little stinker.

The video is a little dark, but you can still hear him playing.

DSCN6839   DSCN6838

One Response

  1. he looks so big!!

Leave a Reply

