Kicking my butt

I am officially on day 10 of P90X, if you don’t know what that is, you probably haven’t seen the infomercial. I actually haven’t either but I’m told that it’s on all the time. P90X is an extreme workout program that I purchased for Steven for Father’s day. (It was the perfect gift for him, I promise) In any case I decided to join him on the 90 day adventure and so far it’s been great, but I’m exhausted by 10 o’clock every morning and I’m ready to go back to bed. This of course isn’t great when you have 3 small children who would never allow this to happen. I’m waiting for when { the working out is suppose to give you more energy}happens. As well as when I’m suppose to drop the 12 dress sizes it promises 🙂 j/k  I have been faithful in getting up early every morning, before the children- to get the work out in, I’m hoping I can keep it up for the remaining 80 days… wow, that’s a long time.  And maybe if I get brave I’ll post my before and after  pictures.  Hmmmm I’ll think on that.

One Response

  1. I saw an infomerical on a workout I want to to try! Its called Flirty Girl workout! check it out!!

Leave a comment