A bundle of information

This past Friday I attendend the Homeschool Book fair.  It was a great time of gathering information and resources. I attended a few workshops, shopped, met with some venders had lunch with friends and overall was very encouraged. I had been overwhelmed with the idea of purchasing curriculum and making the right and best choices for school next year, but I think I finally have most of it figured out. I can’t believe my baby will be in Kindergarten next year!

One Response

  1. I am excited to have some great friends homeschooling! Can’t wait to share our adventures with each other!

Leave a Reply

