So Many Thanks

Wow, This has been a really long blogging break. I have missed all my blogger friends but I have scarcely had a minute to keep up with everyone in the last month let alone write anything on my own blog, but judging by some of the posts of my friends or lack there of, I’m guessing I’m not alone in my busyness.

     In this season of thankfullness I wanted to share how thankful we are for the many wonderful people in our lives that continue to support us in all ways, in all things. I feel so richly blessed by the people God has placed in our lives.  We have such wonderful friends that really live out life with us-the good and the bad. And family that allows us to lean on them in tough times and celebrates with us the important things no matter how small. And God continues to show himself faithful to us through his provision in ways we never imagined. In this season we have so much to give thanks for.

2 Responses

  1. Welcome back to blogging! I almost took you out of My Favorites, I’ve missed you.
    Hope you are feeling better these days and getting christmas shopping out of the way, so you can slow down and enjoy the holiday with your beautiful family. that includes out of state family also!!

  2. Angela- I have/had been thinking about you and wondering how you were doing. God has brought you to mind often this past month- so I’ve tried to turn that into prayer for you and your family!

Leave a Reply

