Reconnecting

 A couple of weeks ago, one of my best friends and her family from Iowa came to visit. I have been a little behind on blogging but I really wanted to post some pictures of our families. I love being able to reconnect with friends that I don’t get to see very often, I feel blessed that she continues to remain in my life. Becky was a roommate of mine in college and one of my bridesmaids she is also the reason Steven and I are together today, I met Steven through her.

4 Responses

  1. So lucky! I love seeing old friends too… they are true blessings. Looks like a fun time had by all 🙂

  2. nice Family picture!!

  3. We had such a great time with you. Your kids are so cute. Caleb still talks about going to Texas and playing with Zoe and Zach.

  4. What a great picture!! You’re right…it’s a wonderful blessing to be able to visit with friends from the past!

Leave a Reply

