One of my many projects

For the past two weeks I have been trying to get ready for a children’s consignment sale. I have taken on this monumental task of going through every article of clothing the children own and all my maternity clothes not to mention toys and misc.  This has created what you see. The clothes have completely taken over our family room upstairs. Doing this project has made me realize how little I actually need. I had been saving all of their clothes in case we ever needed them again for future children but now that Olivia has arrived I know what we need so it’s clean out time!  

One Response

  1. Wow! I know though once we found out we were having a boy I was like am I going to hold on to all of Lucy’s girl clothes for another few years if we are even able to have more children. So it felt good weeding through stuff but a little sad at the same time.

Leave a Reply

