Menu Planning Monday

Ok, I’m just going to be honest, I have done a terrible job at frugal grocery shopping these past few trips. And the craziness of it is that I have tried to plan cheap easy dinners, and I have managed to use a lot of coupons. But still after the final totaling of my grocery bill, I am left in a state of wonder. I have some major revising and planning to do for my next trip. We are having to really cut back and tighten the already tight budget as we prepare for an unknown future in regards to our finances. Here is our Menu for the week

Sunday: Chicken Fajitas

Monday: Spaghetti and Meatballs

Tuesday: Chicken Potpie

Wed: Beef Stroganoff

Thursday: Chicken Parmesan

Friday: Chili and cornbread

One Response

  1. Did you get a deal on chicken??-not that there’s anything wrong with it!

Leave a Reply

