Menu Planning Monday

My days between blog postings  seem to keep getting longer. I guess as the school year progresses life will continue to be busy. I was so excited after grocery shopping yesterday because I left the store having only spent $ 44.00 my goal is $ 40 so I think I did pretty well.

This week I am still using some of the things from my last box of Angel Food (see previous frugal Friday posts) and a few nights we are having sandwiches because we have to eat on the run.

Sunday:  Breakfast Night (aka  Taylor IHOP Night)

Monday: Chicken Parmesan, french bread, Salad

Tuesday: Sandwiches

Wednesday: Vegetable Turkey Soup, Salad, Bread

Thursday: Sandwiches

Friday: Pizza

Saturday: Leftovers

2 Responses

  1. way to pinch those pennies!

  2. Wow- I really need to learn how to do this!

Leave a Reply

