Menu Planning Monday

I’m often given a hard time about planning out my menus by the week or sometimes by the month, but I find it so much more helpful to me to plan them this way so I never have to ask myself what are we going to have for dinner tonight. It also helps with the budget because I plan the meals before shopping then only try to buy what’s needed for that weeks meals. And since we just got our Angel food box this weeks meals mostly come from the items we recieved.

 Monday:   Spaghetti with Meatballs, french bread and Salad

Tuesday: Turkey Roast, green beans, baked potato and Salad

Wednesday: Stuffed Chicken Breast, Corn and Salad

Thursday: Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Green beans, Salad

Friday: Homemade Ham and Feta Pizza

Saturday: Leftovers

Sunday: Grill Burgers, baked beans, chips and salad  

3 Responses

  1. Where are the desserts?

  2. Actually, I have been trying to only have one dessert a week that I make. This week I made Chocolate Chip cookies. The cookies turned out great! I am going to post the recipe and a picture soon.

  3. I am going to your house for dinner. By the way you choco cookies are THE BEST!! love ummmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

